Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Mr. Vikas Sahebrao Sandhan Fruit Science Asst. Prof. I/c &Principal principal-bschorti@kkwagh.edu.in vssandhan@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Ghogare Nilesh Sopan Soil Science and Agril.Chemistry Assistant Professor nsghogare@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Vidhate Sandip Bhaginath Vegetable Science Assistant Professor sbvidhate@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Saurabh Sonawane Agril.Entomology Assistant Professor stsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Tayade Bhushan Bhagwan Flouriculture and Landcaping Assistant Professor bbtayade@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Chothe Ashwini Ashok Post Harvest Technology Assistant Professor aachothe@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. More Darshana Bhimrao Fruit Science Assistant Professor dbmore@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Kshirsagar Prasad Mahadeo Agril.Economics Assistant Professor pmkshirsagar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Baste Pravin Sahebrao Plant Pathology Assistant Professor psbaste@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Wadhavane Jayram Baliram Agril.Botany Assistant Professor jbwadhavane@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs.Pallavi Subhash Ghule Fruit Science Assistant Professor pallavighule007@gmail.com
Mr. Rahul Machindra Somvanshi Agril Extension Assistant Professor rmsomwanshi@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Gawande Rasika Sudam Agronomy Assistant Professor rsgawande@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Vilas Janardhan bajode Vegetable Science Assistant Professor vjbajode@kkwagh.edu.in



Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Horticulture , Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555261,2555262
Email:principal-bschorti@kkwagh.edu.in