Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Mr. Vikas Sahebrao Sandhan - Asst. Prof. I/c &Principal principal-bschorti@kkwagh.edu.in vssandhan@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Ghogare Nilesh Sopan - Assistant Professor nsghogare@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Mehetre Yogesh Dattatraya - Assistant Professor ydmehetre@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Vidhate Sandip Bhaginath - Assistant Professor sbvidhate@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Ganore Amol Vijay - Assistant Professor avganore@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Tayade Bhushan Bhagwan - Assistant Professor bbtayade@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Chothe Ashwini Ashok - Assistant Professor aachothe@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. More Darshana Bhimrao - Assistant Professor dbmore@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Kshirsagar Prasad Mahadeo - Assistant Professor pmkshirsagar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Baste Pravin Sahebrao - Assistant Professor psbaste@kkwagh.edu.in
1. Mr. Wadhavane Jayram Baliram - Assistant Professor jbwadhavane@kkwagh.edu.in



K.K.Wagh College of Horticulture , Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (+91)(253) 2303939, 2555261
Email:principal-bschorti@kkwagh.edu.in